The Epic Games Store has announced a spring showcase and sale that will begin on February 11. The Spring Showcase features new announcements, gameplay, and more that will be livestreamed on Twitch, starting at 2:00 EST (12:30 pm IST) on the day. The Epic Games Store Spring Showcase and Sale will run from 11 February EST (9:30 am IST) to 11 February and run till 25 February. The sale includes several titles, including Star Wars: Squadron, Cyberpunk 2077, Heads, and more. . Epic Games has shared a preview to give interested shoppers a look at the games that will be available during the sale.

Epic Games Store Spring Showcase Will be livestreamed on Twitch And will bring new announcements and gameplay footage. It also includes an expanded look at the games presented by their developers that fans can get to know and understand the game before purchasing. Spring Showcase will begin at 2pm EST (12:30 am IST) Epic Sports Twitch Channel And those who are interested can go to the livestreaming platform and turn on the notifications to know when the stream starts.

Together, Epic Games Store Sales It will also start on 11 February but a little early at 11am EST (9:30 pm IST) and will run till 25 February, 11:00 EST. It will bring discounts on popular games such as Star Wars: Squadron – up to 40 percent off, Cyberpunk 2077 – Up to 10 percent, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – Up to 20 percent, Hades – Up to 20 percent, and Snow Runner – up to 40 percent.

Customers who already own Star Wars Battlefront II will get deep discounts on other games Star wars Universe. Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order will have a discount of 50 percent for all customers, while eligible customers, presumably for those who own Star Wars Battlefront II, can receive the game at a discount of 55 percent. Similarly, during Star Wars: Squadron will be available for eligible shoppers at a 50 percent discount Epic Games Store Sale. Discounts will be given during some other games Epic game Store showcases and sales include Jurassic World Evolution, Cities Skylines, Alien: Isolation, Immortal: Phenix Rising, Chronos: Ashes, Godfall, Elite Dangerous, and more.


Is LG Wing’s unique design alone enough to succeed in India? We discussed it Of class, Our weekly technology podcast, which you can subscribe through Apple Podcast, Google Podcast, or RSS, Download episode, Or simply hit the play button below.